The Rum Runner
732-842-2894
816 Ocean Avenue
Sea Bright, NJ 07760
The Rum Runner
McLoone's Rum Runner on Facebook
McLoone's Rum Runner on Twitter
McLoone's Rum Runner on Instagram

Events

Thursday, February 21

Bob Egan's Open Mic Night

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Friday, February 22

Jim Clerico

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, February 23

Vance Villastrigo

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
8:00pm

Thursday, February 28

Bob Egan's Open Mic Night

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Friday, March 1

Vance Villastrigo

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, March 2

Jim Clerico

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
8:00pm

Thursday, March 7

Bob Egan's Open Mic Night

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Friday, March 8

Vance Villastrigo

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, March 9

Bob Manley

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
8:00pm

Tuesday, March 12

A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
Doors open at 6pm for dinner, Show starts at 7:30pm

Come enjoy an evening with Linda Shields, The Jersey Shore Medium, as she connects with those who have crossed over. Linda realized her "gift" at a very early age and tells us that her greatest joy is in being able to be the "voice" of a loved one or friend who has passed and wants to communicate with those they have left behind. This promises to be an evening with many surprises!

Tickets include a three course dinner and ticket to the show. The menu can be viewed under the menus tab at www.mcloonesrumrunner.com.

Call 732.842.2894 to make your reservation! Seating is very limited.

$75, 7:30pm

Thursday, March 14

Bob Egan's Open Mic Night

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Friday, March 15

Vance Villastrigo

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, March 16

Carl Gentry

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
8:00pm

Thursday, March 21

Bob Egan's Open Mic Night

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Friday, March 22

Vance Villastrigo

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, March 23

Marc Muller

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
8:00pm

Thursday, March 28

Bob Egan's Open Mic Night

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Friday, March 29

Vance Villastrigo

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, March 30

Carl Gentry

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
8:00pm