The Rum Runner
732-842-2894
816 Ocean Avenue
Sea Bright, NJ 07760
The Rum Runner
McLoone's Rum Runner on Facebook
McLoone's Rum Runner on Twitter
McLoone's Rum Runner on Instagram

Events

Wednesday, January 29

A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
Doors open at 6pm for dinner, Show starts at 7:30pm

Come enjoy an evening with Linda Shields, The Jersey Shore Medium, as she connects with those who have crossed over. Linda realized her "gift" at a very early age and tells us that her greatest joy is in being able to be the "voice" of a loved one or friend who has passed and wants to communicate with those they have left behind. This promises to be an evening with many surprises!

Tickets include a three course dinner and ticket to the show.

Call 732.842.2894 to make your reservation! Seating is very limited.
$75, 7:30pm

Thursday, January 30

Kevin Gluck

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Friday, January 31

Vance Villastrigo

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Saturday, February 1

Andy McDonough

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Thursday, February 6

Bob Egan's Open Mic Night

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Friday, February 7

Vance Villastrigo

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Saturday, February 8

Bob Manley

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Thursday, February 13

Cakebread Cellars Wine Dinner

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
Call now to reserve your spot for a Five Course Dinner with Wine Pairings. The thoughtfully crafted menu has been designed by our Executive Chef, Daniel Kane.

Don't wait to reserve. Limited seating available. Call 732.842.2894!
7:00pm

Thursday, February 13

Bob Egan's Open Mic Night

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Saturday, February 15

Carl Gentry

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Thursday, February 20

Lee Scott Howard

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Friday, February 21

Vance Villastrigo

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Saturday, February 22

Byron Smith Duo

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Thursday, February 27

Bob Egan's Open Mic Night

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Friday, February 28

Vance Villastrigo

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm

Saturday, February 29

Carl Gentry

Location: Rum Runner, 816 Ocean Avenue, Sea Bright, NJ
7:30pm